Good.Morning

Im sitting here, drinking my morning coffee listening to this. Im soon off to work, but Im darn tired. All because yesterday night/early morning I got the genius idea that I was gonna create a Tilt-Shift-like short film of the night traffic outside my kitchen window, like a small experiment. But little did I know. This experiment consists of 77 photos, processed in photoshop and with added textures etc. and to put it together into some kind of Stop Motion clip took me more than 15 hours! I will display the result on Flickr later today!

On the topic of Stop Motion and mornings, here is a beautiful piece!

About therickardnilsson

Rickard Nilsson is a a versatile artist from Gothenburg, Sweden. At this blog he will share his latest works.
This entry was posted in Film/Videos, General and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

