Staus Notification:

I know that so far this blog has been most about photos and some illustrations. This due to the fact that it has been summer, Ive been traveling Malmoe – Gothenburg, back and forth; meaning I have not had any time to paint. This will change now though … but to start with I will show off some more of my old stuff. But thats later … soon maybe. Right now I need to pee.

About therickardnilsson

Rickard Nilsson is a a versatile artist from Gothenburg, Sweden. At this blog he will share his latest works.
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Staus Notification:

  1. Extenze says:

    Hey very nice blog!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds also…

Leave a Reply

