I love 80’s!

Here’s a vid I created almost a year ago, for my music blog, Latenightshow.biz. It’s a tribute to the lovely 80’s! And if yo´’re all very nice I might post a “My Favs From The 80’s” Spotify playlist tomorrow or so. Bt the way, tomorrow I have a very interesting meeting, wont tell you more. But I give you some details afterwards, it’s VERY exciting though!

Now, check out the vid!


The track in this vid is named “I Love 80’s” and produced by Mike 303.

Ciao!

About therickardnilsson

Rickard Nilsson is a a versatile artist from Gothenburg, Sweden. At this blog he will share his latest works.
This entry was posted in Film/Videos, Music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

