Some inspiring music!

One of the things that inspires me the most is music. When ever I create anything I do it to music. Whether it´s when editing photos, drawing or writing. There can be one specific song that gets me in the right mood for a certain task. Then I just put it on repeat, It has happened that I have listened to the same song more than a hundred times in a row. So today I´ll share a Spotify playlist with you. It contains a lot of special music. A lot of alternative music. But feel free to check it out!

Examples of artists:
Roger Waters
Håkan Hellström
MGMT
Iron & Wine
Calexico
Explosions In The Sky
Justice
Anna Ternheim
Kleerup
Vapnet
The Tough Alliance
Fleet Foxes
Andrew Bird
Glasvegas
And much, much more

here you go: Inspiring Music Spotify Playlist

Tonight I´m off for another Graduation Party.

Catch ya later!

About therickardnilsson

Rickard Nilsson is a a versatile artist from Gothenburg, Sweden. At this blog he will share his latest works.
This entry was posted in General, Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

